HESTA Scholarship winners for 2018

Tuesday 13 Mar 2018

Members who are studying in 2018, or have a dependent child who is a student, are eligible to apply for one of the Union’s scholarships to help you to buy textbooks or other study requisites. The Scholarships are supported by the Super fund, HESTA.

There are 20 HESTA Super Fund textbook scholarships, each worth $100.  Members complete and submit the simple application form and our membership system randomly picks the winners.

Congratulations to our winners this year, and good luck with your educational endeavours.

The winners are:

Ruby Batra: PathWest

Fiona Baxter: Princess Margaret Hospital

Renee Beard: Health Support Services

Morgan Bonnett: Royal Perth Hospital

Naomi Bussell: WA Country Health Service

Sarah Chingovo: Health Department

Brook Collins: Princess Margaret Hospital

Erin Daly: Serco - Perth

Julianne Fennell: St John of God Hospitals Group

Michelle Letizia: Fiona Stanley Hospital

Emma Moscarda-Elliott: Clinical Laboratories

Christine Nathan: Fiona Stanley Hospital

Marquis Rosario: Department of Health

Gerassimos Travlos: Royal Perth Hospital

Juliet Travlos: Child & Adolescent Health Service 

Penelope Tuffin: Fiona Stanley Hospital

Sharon Van Bavel: 360 Health and Community Goldfields

Munish Vyas: Western Diagnostic Pathology

Ruth Webster: Ramsay Health Care Ltd

Meagan White: Fiona Stanley Hospital

Get In Touch