HSWA Organiser Vickie McKay presents a certificate to Admin Professional Ray Cummins. Vickie wears a purple shirt and smiles at Rae who holds her certificate in one hand and smiles at the camera.
23051101_LAUGTON, Kylie. Photographs of staff award recipients in SARC. Kylie Laughton requesting. Mal Bruce Photographer. 11/05/2023.

Congratulations to the incredible Administration and Clerical staff who were nominated for the 2023 HSUWA Admin Professional Awards. 

The Awards aimed to celebrate the contribution of Admin Professionals to our health services and highlight some of the individuals who are recognised by their peers as outstanding.

Over the past few weeks, there have been celebrations at various worksites to announce the winners.  We are proud to announce the other winners to be: 

Lisa Allen
Ward Clerk
Fiona Stanley Hospital

Teagan Birch
Administration Officer, Medical Imaging
Perth Children’s Hospital

Leah Blanch
Acting Coordinator for Communications and Switchboard
Royal Perth Hospital

Rae Cummins
Administrative Assistant, Sexual Assault and Crisis Centre
King Edward Memorial Hospital

Angela Jenkins
Ward Clerk
Ramsay HealthCare – Joondalup Health Campus

Marilyn Porter
Secretary to the Clinical Director, Haematology

Aris Vasquez
Coordinator Administrative Services – HIS
St John of God Health Care – Subiaco

June Wood
Ward Clerk
Ramsay Health Care – Hollywood Private Hospital

Each winner was presented with a certificate and a $100 gift card to recognise their contribution!

Similar Posts